Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Update 4/11/18

A little something from the desk to keep the blog fresh...


Friday, March 30, 2018

Fukitor Art Print

I recently did a commission and I like the way it turned out. The original is already sold, but I have some full color prints available for order. I only have 50, so it's a limited time thing. Order info is in the right side column as usual. If you're on a phone and can't see it, you need to "view as a web page".
(this scan does not do it justice...the prints are much more lush)


I'm hand numbering and signing these. As stated in the order info, these are a ONE TIME thing. Once they're gone, that's it. Shipping begins next week.

Monday, March 26, 2018

Update 3/26/18

Original art is 11x17. My scanner can't do that, so this image is a reduced copy of the art and doesn't do it justice. Anyway, it's done. Working on getting some nice prints done before the original gets shipped off to the original buyer. Stay tuned.


Sunday, March 25, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Update 3/22/18

The original art is 11x17, so this is shrink down a bit to fit on my scanner. Here's the final inks on that piece. Coloring has already started actually. I'll throw some of that up later on.


Sunday, March 18, 2018

Update 3/18/18

Getting close to finishing the second half of this piece. Then there'll be some micron action and a couple of minor white-out issues to hit...then, fucking color the fucking thing. More soon...


Monday, March 12, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Update 3/8/18

Took a break on the worms below and knocked out the top left corner.


Friday, March 2, 2018

Update 3/2/18

Got interrupted this week when my nose became a snot faucet, but back at it...


Sunday, February 25, 2018

Update 2/25/18

Part of a commission piece I'm working on. The second image is a rough thumbnail of what the overall image will kinda look like. The final art will be 11x17.